Board Members

Our board is comprised of 7 seats consisting of community members and parents.

Community Members

William Russell –  Chairman

Jenna Balch  –  Secretary

Parent Members

Bruce Dukelow – Vice Chair

Abe Lloyd -Treasurer

Haley McMurray

North Star Charter School Board Duties

Mailing Address

Mailing Address:
Members of the Board
North Star Charter School
839 N. Linder Rd., Eagle, Idaho 83616

Board Clerk:  Joanna O’Donnell,